Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Registration for this event is not required.


Commodore Terry Olfert

Vice Commodore Darren Vipond

Secretary Marc Tougas

Treasure Mark Ramoudit

Staff Captain Doug Russell

Fleet Captain Bruce Merit

Director at Large Nathan Roy

Director at Large Mark Macdonald

Director at Large Derek Hobson

Director at Large Norm Bornau

2017 AGM Agenda

  1. Call to Order
  2. Confirmation of Notice, Quorum & Number of Eligible Members
  3. Reading and Approval of the Minutes of the January 2016 AGM
  4. Secretary T. Olfert
  5. P.Y.T.C. & Marina Year End Financial Report
  6. R. Schulz, Omland Heal Chartered Accountants
  7. Commodore’s Report
  8. Marina Management Committee Chair’s Report
  9. MMC & Marina Manager’s Report
  10. Pub Manager’s Report
  11. Club Name Change
  12. Constitution and Bylaws Revision
  13. Penticton Fire Rescue Boat Discussion and vote on donating
    up $15,000 from PYC account and one year free moorage in our marina
  14. Election of 2017 Board of Directors
  15. Adjournment